Qigong w/ Suzanne Neveux

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Jul 10 2015 11:00

Qigong with Suzanne Neveux will meet every Friday from 11:00 to 12:00 pm.  Cost is $26 per month.  Meets in the Hall.  To register, please call the center at (207) 729-0672.

Repeats every week until Thu Nov 16 2017 except Fri Oct 09 2015, Fri Nov 27 2015, Fri Dec 25 2015, Fri Jan 01 2016, Fri Feb 05 2016, Fri Mar 11 2016, Fri Mar 25 2016, Fri Jul 01 2016, Fri Sep 23 2016, Fri Nov 11 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016, Fri Mar 17 2017, Fri Apr 14 2017.