Board of Trustees

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Don Kniseley, Chairperson
Carol Aderman, 1st Vice Chairperson
Jack Hudson, 2nd Vice Chairperson
Chris Perry, Treasurer
David Forkey, Secretary
Stacy Frizzle, Executive Director

(To obtain contact information for individual members or officers, please call the Center at
Claudia Adams
Mitchell Brown
Robert Davis
Charles Evans
Thomas Farrell (Town of Brunswick, Ex-Officio)
O. Jeanne d'Arc Mayo
Jim Pierce
Richard Rizzo
Tony Sachs
Dustin Slocum
Annee Tara
Kim Watson
Kelsie West-Ezzo